Contact Us

Expense Forms:

Reimbursement for an NRCAC Event

Reimbursement Instructions – PLEASE READ

Request for Funding

Conference Support Instructions

***

Staff Directory:

Teresa Smith
Project Director
717-979-0848
814-808-6225  (fax)
teresa@nrcac.org

Greg Flett
Project Outreach Coordinator
720-272-5945
greg@nrcac.org

Michele Mullen
Project Outreach Coordinator
508-517-8668
michele@nrcac.org

Sue Ascione
Project Outreach Coordinator
724-714-1858
sue@nrcac.org

Shannon Spillman
Training & Resource Coordinator
267-546-3820
shannon@nrcac.org

Chris Kirchner
Executive Director
Philadelphia Children’s Alliance
215-387-9500 x 3800
215-387-9513 (fax)
chris@philachildrensalliance.org

Christine Jones
Office Manager
Philadelphia Children’s Alliance
215-387-9500
christine@philachildrensalliance.org

 —

Accessibility:
The Northeast Regional Children’s Advocacy Center is committed to the accessibility of its electronic and information technologies for individuals with disabilities by meeting the requirements of Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act. Section 508 requires that individuals with disabilities have access to and use of information and data that is comparable to those who are not individuals with disabilities, unless an undue burden would be imposed on us. More information on Section 508 can be found at www.section508.gov.

Questions:
If you have feedback or concerns related to the accessibility of this website and resources contained within it, please contact Shannon Spillman via email at Shannon@nrcac.org or phone at 267-546-3820.

NRCAC is supported with funds awarded through OJJDP Grant #2016-CI-FX-K003, CFDA#16.758